Virtues & Vices

I am less than 72 hours (assuming all goes according to schedule) from completing all of my Masters of Divinity course work at Campbell.  I will probably be awake for more of that 72 hours than I would like.  Please pray for those around me.  Pray that I would be more virtuous than vicious as I process my time at Campbell and finish up my last few writing assignments, particularly my final paper for the Virtues & Vices course.

If you are considering theological education, please add Campbell Divinity School to your list of schools to consider.  Campbell Divinity School has blessed me with some of the greatest friends and mentors.  I have been challenged, encouraged, and empowered to persevere in life and in ministry.  They genuinely adhere to their model of being “Christ centered, Bible based, and ministry focused.”  And in the words of one of our professors, “It’s worth a life!”

Leave a Reply

